Duff Miller Sixth Form College Term Dates

Plan Your Year Ahead

 

INDUCTION

START

HALF TERM

FINISH

 

BOARDERS TO ARRIVE/ RETURN

 

Autumn term

8th–9th September 2016

Monday 12th September 2016

24th–28th October 2016

 

Wednesday 14th December 2016

 

Saturday 3rd–Sunday 4th September

 

Spring term

5th January 2017

 

Friday 6th January 2017

 

13th–17th February 2017

 

Friday 31st March 2017

 

Wednesday 4th–Thursday 5th January

 

Easter

Good Friday 14th April          

 

Easter Monday 17th April

 

 

Easter Revision

Week 1: 3rd–7th April            

Week 2: 10th–14th April          

 

Week 3: 17th–21st April

Summer term

Monday 24th April 2017

Friday 30th June 2017

Saturday 22nd–Sunday 23rd April